1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help me with Horde

Discussion in 'Lordaeron: The Aftermath' started by GinoFastidio, Jun 19, 2017.

1. GinoFastidio

GinoFastidio The Elf_blademaster's Hunter and sworn enemy

Ratings:
    +52 / 0 / -1
    Hey guys,i'm a newbie and i absolutely love Horde,BUT i cant manage to do shit with that faction

What happens most games is trolls loose some skirmish and just leave,i never know what is the best path to take(when to true horde),where to focus and what army composition bring,

Any good tip is welcome,starting from army composition followed by best paths strategies,i found hard to survive south with yellow brown and orange,north is better but again i lack endgame knowledges

Bonus: do you think there is a way to rush true horde? that would be different for once but i read that path sucks and its almost impossible to rush it and survive
    • Like Like x 2
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  2. Julian

Julian Shield of the light

Ratings:
    +188 / 1 / -4
    ok i am more average green player not the best but i think have few tips for you. you should get begin shaman master upgrade. get atleast 12 rider,shamans, max kodos and rest spearthrower in a group. creep with drek thar near stromgarde the ogres and elementals and with gorn creep kargath and that pass to blackrock decide now were you want to go when you want to go north get all your units in boats and go to jintha or zul aman when dg is there when you want try to get thrall in the begin decide when you want to kill gorn or not. get gorns shard on drek thar
    never did true horde liked spirit horde more because of geyahs and drek thars ult but when you rush true horde try to get worker or hero into a zepplin and fly to warsong hold when you have question ask
    when a good green answer listen better to them
    • Like Like x 2
  3. ZeroFlotsie

ZeroFlotsie Lord of Hate Shaman Legendary Donator